Skip to main content

AGM and new board for 2019

On Monday January 21, the annual AGM and board elections were held.

The meeting summarized the year for 2018 with the accomplishments and challenges that the board faced, provided a summary of the financial picture for the board, identified new challenges for 2019 (including sending a cycling team to the 2019 Western Canada Summer games to be held in Swift Current, Saskatchewan), and board elections were completed.

For 2019, board members include:

  • Marc LaPointe, President 
  • Trena Irving, Vice President
  • Andrew Hall, Treasurer
  • Stefan Gladwin, Secretary

The CAY would like to thank the board from 2018 for all of their effort. We are all really looking forward to the 2019 cycling season!

Our supporters
Become a supporter
  • Cycling Canada
  • Lotteries Yukon
  • Government of Yukon